my awesome Followers ^ ^

Sunday, October 16, 2011

SNSD & The Boys (New Album!)

Akhirnya sudah lengkap lagu dalam album terbaru SNSD. Album ketiga ini bertajuk "The Boys" dan akan dilancarkan pada 19 Okt 2011. Seterusnya album ini akan dipromosikan di acara Music Bank yang akan ditayangkan di KBS 2 pada 21 Oktober 2011. Berikut merupakan senarai lagu yang terdapat dalam album ini.

1. The Boys
2. Telepathy
3. Say Yes
4. Trick
5. How Great is Your Love
6. My J
7. Oscar
8. Top Secret
9. Lazy Girl
10. Sunflower
11. Vitamin
12. Mr. Taxi (Korean Version)    

p/s: Nanti dyela akan update lagu baru SNSD kat cni k untuk korang download ;)

1 comment:

  1. Definitely imagіne that that you sаid. Υοuг favοurite justificatіon appeаred tо be оn the ωeb the simplest thing
    to have in mind of. Ӏ saу tο you, I ceгtainly get іrked whilѕt folkѕ
    consider issuеs that they just don't realize about. You managed to hit the nail upon the highest and defined out the whole thing with no need side-effects , folks can take a signal. Will probably be again to get more. Thank you

    Have a look at my web site :: payday loans


Related Posts Plugin for WordPress, Blogger...

wibiya widget